Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Langland Community School

We have belief in ourselves and each other on our journey of continous learning.

Junior Leadership Team


Head Boy: Nawaaf Hussein                                             Head Girl: Rebeka Nekaka

                                   Deputy Head Boy: Bez Roberts-Cowley                             Deputy Head Girl: Erin Meaney

                                                 Class Representatives:                                                                 Prefects:                            

                                                 Elm: Jaycee Odedra                                                                      Sophie Rattenbury

                                                 Fir: Leeroy Roe                                                                               Jason Thompson

                                                 Willow: Matteo Topollaj                                                               Amina Mustapha

                                                 Pine: Paulina Petrauskaite                                                           Sankavi Santhakumar

                                                 Chestnut: Tanya Richards

                                                 Rowan: Pamela Topollaj