Langland Road, Netherfield, Milton Keynes, MK6 4HA

01908 670 712

office@langlandschool.org.uk

Langland Community School

  

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 

Tuesday 4th September – Thursday 25th October

 

Half Term

 

Monday 5th November – Friday 21st December

                                                                                                                               

Christmas Holiday

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SPRING TERM 2018

 

Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February

 

Half Term

 

Tuesday 26th February – Friday 5th April

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SUMMER TERM 2018

 

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May

 

Half Term

 

Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

INSET DAYS

Monday 3rd September

Friday 26th October

Friday 4th January

Monday 25th February

Monday 22nd July

 

 

BANK HOLIDAYS

 Monday 22nd April - Easter Monday

Monday 6th May - May Day

 

 

  

For LCS 2018/2019 term dates please click HERE

For MK Council school term dates 2018-2020 please click HERE