Langland Road, Netherfield, Milton Keynes, MK6 4HA

01908 670 712

Langland Community School

Senior Leadership Team:

Mr Talbot - Executive Headteacher

Miss Christy - Headteacher / Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mr Wieremiej - Assistant Headteacher/Key Stage 2 Leader/Year 5 Teacher/Designated Safeguarding Lead 

Mrs Eames - Assistant Headteacher/Early Years and Key Stage 1 Leader/Year 6 Teacher 

Mrs Clark - Lead Practitioner/Year 3 and 4 Manager/Year 4 Teacher

Ms Wright - Inclusion Manager


Early Years:

Ms Esponosa Ruiz - Brilliant Berry Class Teacher

Mrs Pana Agianoglou - Legendary Leaf Class Teacher

Miss Rees - Nursery Nurse

Mrs Patel - Nursery Nurse


Year One:

Mrs Sohi - Amazing Ash Class Teacher

Miss Saad - Amazing Ash Class Teacher

Mr Davis - Learning Support Assistant


Year One/Two:

Mrs Woods - Excellent Elm Class Teacher

Mrs Moore - HLTA

Mrs Jassat - Learning Support Assistant


Year Two:

Mrs Wetherall - Fantastic Fir Class Teacher

Miss Akar - Learning Support Assistant


Year Three:

Miss Martinez  - Awesome Apple Class Teacher

Mrs Gray - Wondrous Willow Class Teacher

Mrs Graham - Wondrous Willow Class Teacher

Mrs Morris - Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Brahmbhatt - Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Varnham - Learning Support Assistant


Year Four:

Miss Aleem - Champion Chestnut Class Teacher

Mrs Clark - Powerful Pine Class Teacher

Mrs Thompson - HLTA 

Mrs Attrill - Learning Support Assistant


Year Five:

Mrs Koomson - Successful Cedar Class Teacher

Mr Wieremiej - Remarkable Rowan Class Teacher

Mrs Gregory - Remarkable Rowan Class Teacher

Miss Reid - Learning Support Assistant


Year Six:

Miss Manne - Outstanding Oak Class Teacher

Mrs Eames - Super Sycamore Class Teacher

Mrs Lyman- Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Nicholas - Learning Support Assistant



Myra Hall - Chair of Governors

Sharon Ding - Vice Chair of Governors

Gill Barrow-Jones

David Baume

Liz Capper

Janet Jago

Souad McFarlane

Dave Moulson

Brian Rabe

Kim Sayer

Joe Vickers



Finance, Personnel and Premises Committee 

Policies Committee (Chair: Kim Sayer)

Quality of Education (Chair: David Baume, Vice Chair: Joe Vickers)


Please click the below link for the Governing Body structure and responsibilities:

Governors Schedule of Delegations 2017-18

Governing Body and attendance record 2018 2019

Governing Body and attendance record 2017/2018

Governance roles in other schools & Pecuniary Interests 2017/2018

 Governor Business Interests - what it means





Additional Staff:

Mr Oliver - Senior Learning Mentor/Designated Safeguarding Lead

Miss MacIntyre - Learning Mentor

Mrs Duke - Learning Mentor

Miss Jones - Sports Coordinator / Extended Services

Mr Ward - Sports Coordinator / Extended Services

Mrs Odedra - Language Assistant


Office and Premises:

Mrs Powell - School Business Manager

Mr Patel - Finance Officer

Miss Pillatt - School Business Support

Mrs Signoriello - School Business Support

Mr Welford - Site Manager 


Midday Supervisors:

Miss Crawford

Miss E Hill

Mrs Adderley

Mrs Fisher

Miss Passmore