Langland Road, Netherfield, Milton Keynes, MK6 4HA

01908 670 712

Langland Community School

Senior Leadership Team:

Mr Talbot - Executive Headteacher

Miss Christy - Headteacher/Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mr Wieremiej - Assistant Headteacher/Designated Safeguarding Lead/Year 6 Teacher

Mrs Eames - Assistant Headteacher/Upper KS2 Leader/Year 6 Teacher 

Miss Richardson - Assistant Headteacher/Lower KS2 Leader (Maternity Leave)

Mrs Parkes - Assistant Headteacher/EYFS & KS1 Leader/Year 1 Teacher

Mrs Clark - Lead Practitioner (Maternity Leave)

Miss Wright - Inclusion Manager (SENDCo)

Mrs Powell - School Business Manager


Early Years:

Ms Espinosa Ruiz - Marvellous Maple and Brilliant Berry Class Teacher

Mrs Patel - Nursery Nurse


Year One/Two:

Mrs Parkes - Amazing Ash Class Teacher

Miss O'Flynn and Mrs Woods  - Excellent Elm Class Teacher

Miss Reid - Learning Support Assistant


Year Three/Four:

Miss Saad - Champion Chestnut Class Teacher

Miss Martinez  - Awesome Apple Class Teacher

Mr Cobley - Learning Support Assistant


Year Five:

Mrs Graham - Remarkable Rowan Class Teacher

Miss Manne - Successful Cedar Class Teacher 

Mrs Lyman - Learning Support Assistant


Year Six:

Mrs Gregory and Mr Wieremiej - Super Sycamore Class Teacher


Support Staff:

Mrs Signoriello - Learning Mentor/Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Attrill - Learning Mentor

Miss K Hill -  Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Amie Truscott-Towler - Learning Support Assistant

Miss Jones - Sports Coordinator / Extended Services

Mrs Odedra - Language Assistant

Mrs Moore - Higher Level Teaching Assistant


Office and Premises:

Mrs Powell - School Business Manager

Mrs Lambert - School Business Support

Mr Walters - Site Manager 


Midday Supervisors:

Miss Crawford

Miss E Hill

Mrs Adderley

Mrs Fisher

Miss Passmore