Langland Road, Netherfield, Milton Keynes, MK6 4HA

01908 670 712

office@langlandschool.org.uk

Langland Community School

2020/2021 (Current Year)

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Thursday 3rd September – Thursday 22nd October

 

Half Term

 

Tuesday 3rd November – Friday 18th December

                                                                                                                               

Christmas Holiday

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SPRING TERM 2021

 Tuesday 5th January – Friday 12th February

 

Half Term

 

Monday 22nd February – Friday 26th March

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SUMMER TERM 2021

 Monday 12th April – Friday 28th May

 

Half Term

 

Tuesday 8th June – Wednesday 21st July

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

INSET DAYS

Wednesday 2nd September

Monday 2nd November

Monday 4th January

Monday 7th June

Thursday 22nd July

 

 

BANK HOLIDAYS

Monday 3rd May – May Day

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2021/2022

         AUTUMN TERM 2021

Thursday 2nd  September – Friday 22nd October

 

Half Term

 

Tuesday 2nd November – Friday 17th December

                                                                                                                               

Christmas Holiday

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SPRING TERM 2022

 Tuesday 4th January – Thursday 17th February

 

Half Term

 

Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SUMMER TERM 2022

 Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May

 

Half Term

 

Tuesday 7th June – Wednesday 20th July

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

INSET DAYS

Wednesday 1st September

Monday 1st November

Friday 18th February

Monday 6th June

Thursday 21st July

 

 

BANK HOLIDAYS

Monday 2nd May – May Day