Langland Road, Netherfield, Milton Keynes, MK6 4HA

01908 670 712

Langland Community School

Be Our Best to Achieve Our Best!

Members of the AIB (Academy Improvement Board)


Julia Kedwards - CEO

Sally Perkins      - Chair of Governors

Donna Christy   - Headteacher

Claire Searing   - (Headteacher - Upton Meadows Primary) - Quality of Education

Anna Carter      - (NPAT Education Team Co-Leader) - Quality of Education

Mark Rapps      - Executive Headteacher/NPAT School Improvement Leader

Angie Manning - (Senior SBM) Finance/Health and Safety


To contact any of the above members, please contact the school office: 01908 670712